Contact

Julie Leopold Alf
Founder and CEO
Julie@enterartfair.com
+ 45 41 26 80 90

Kirsten Eggers
Head Art Advisor & Chairman of the selection committee
Kirsten@enterartfair.com
+49 177 49 16 706

 

Frederikke West 
VIP & Sponsor Manager
Frederikke@enterartfair.com
+45 53 57 14 03

Rikke Skov Numelin
Managing Fair Coordinator 
Rikke@enterartfair.com
+45 26 23 17 91

Laura Lindblad
VIP Relations Manager
Laura@enterartfair.com

Irene Campolmi
Head of artistic program
Irene@enterartfair.com
+45 28 69 73 37

Sidse Mørch
On site Production Manager
Sidse@enterartfair.com

Julie Nymann
Enter Art Fair Photographer
julie@julienymann.com

Ann Cimarosti
MTAB – Art Handling
ann.cimarosti@mtab.dk
+45 20 18 18 77