Meet the team

Julie Leopold
Director & Founder
Julie@enterartfair.com
+ 45 41 26 80 90

Frederikke West
VIP Relations Manager
Frederikke@enterartfair.com
+45 53 57 14 03

Irene Campolmi
Head of Art Program & Curator
Irene@enterartfair.com
+45 28 69 73 37

Kirsten Eggers
Head Art Advisor & Chairman of the selection commitee
Kirsten@enterartfair.com

Julie Nymann
Enter Art Fair Photographer + Team
Julie@julienymann.com

Fanny Gaarmann
SoMe & Press
fanny@enterartfair.com

Ann Cimarosti
Art Handling
ann.cimarosti@mtab.dk
+45 20 18 18 77

Claus Busch Risvig
Artland, Head of Gallery Relations
claus@artland.com