Meet the team

Julie Leopold Alf
Director & Founder
Julie@enterartfair.com
+ 45 41 26 80 90

Frederikke West
VIP Relations Manager
Frederikke@enterartfair.com
+45 53 57 14 03

Camilla Smidt
Fair Production Manager
Camilla@enterartfair.com
+ 45 20 64 82 01

Irene Campolmi
Head Art Program & Curator
Irene@enterartfair.com
+45 28 69 73 37

Fanny Langebæk Gaarmann
Press & Social Media
Fanny@enterartfair.com
+45 31 12 44 34

Press
Barbara Lewis Hepworth
Barbara@saylewis.dk
+45 25 39 33 71

Claus Busch Risvig
Artland, Head of Gallery Relations
claus@artland.com