Get in touch with the team

Julie Leopold
Director & Founder
Julie@enterartfair.com
+45 41 26 80 90

Laura Lindblad
VIP Relations Manager
Laura@enterartfair.com
+45 27 91 71 61

Kirsten Eggers
Head Art Advisor & Chairman of the selection commitee
Kirsten@enterartfair.com

Rikke Skov Numelin
Fair Coordinator & SoMe
Rikke@enterartfair.com
+45 26 23 17 91

Sidse Mørch
Production Manager
Sidse@enterartfair.com

Irene Campolmi
Head of Art Program & Curator
Irene@enterartfair.com
+45 28 69 73 37

Frederikke West (On maternity leave)
VIP & Sponsor Manager
Frederikke@enterartfair.com
+45 53 57 14 03

Fanny Gaarmann
Press
Fanny@enterartfair.com

Julie Nymann
Enter Art Fair Photographer
Julie@julienymann.com

Ann Cimarosti
Art Handling
ann.cimarosti@mtab.dk
+45 20 18 18 77