Meet the team

Julie Leopold Alf
Director & Founder
Julie@enterartfair.com
+ 45 41 26 80 90

Frederikke West
VIP Relations Manager
Frederikke@enterartfair.com
+45 53 57 14 03

Camilla Smidt
Fair Production Manager
Camilla@enterartfair.com
+ 45 20 64 82 01

Irene Campolmi
Head of Art Program & Curator
Irene@enterartfair.com
+45 28 69 73 37

Kirsten Eggers
Head Art Advisor & Chairman of the selection commitee
Kirsten@enterartfair.com

Julie Nymann
Enter Art Fair Photographer + Team
Julie@julienymann.com

Claus Busch Risvig
Artland, Head of Gallery Relations
claus@artland.com

Ann Cimarosti
Art Handling
ann.cimarosti@mtab.dk
+45 20 18 18 77