Selection Committee

The fair is working with a Selection Committee, whose role is to ensure the highest quality of interesting exhibitors by selecting the strongest rooster of participating galleries among the applicants.

The committee’s members are:

Kirsten Eggers, Chairman of the committee and Head Art Advisor of Enter Art Fair

Stefan von Bartha, Gallery director of Von Bartha

Martin Nielsen, Art Collector

Steen Bakmann, Art Collector

Caroline Bøge, Former Head art advisor of Enter Art Fair and now owner of 2112

Helle Behrndt, Former Director of Kunstforeningen GL STRAND

Julie Leopold Alf, Founder and CEO of Enter Art Fair