Our ambition: To meet the demand for a relevant and high quality international art fair in Scandinavia and to create the first and only ongoing virtual art fair experience.

Julie Leopold Alf
Director and Founder
Julie@enterartfair.com
+ 45 41 26 80 90

Frederikke West
VIP Relations Manager
Frederikke@enterartfair.com
+45 53 57 14 03

Camilla Gether
Fair Production Manager
Camilla@enterartfair.com
+ 45 20 64 82 01

Irene Campolmi
Head of artistic program
Irene@enterartfair.com
+45 28 69 73 37

Fanny Gaarmann
Press and Social Media
fanny@enterartfair.com

Barbara Lewis Hepworth
Press
Barbara@saylewis.dk
+45 25 39 33 71

Claus Busch Risvig
Artland, Head of Gallery Relations
claus@artland.com

For sponsor and partnerships, please contact Director Julie Leopold Alf.