Our mission is to create and develop a serious and continuously relevant and commercial platform for the art industry while at the same time providing a progressive space for new artists and experimental art forms.

Meet the Team

Julie Leopold
Director and Founder
Julie@enterartfair.com
+ 45 41 26 80 90

Kirsten Eggers
Head Art Advisor & Chairman of the selection committee
Kirsten@enterartfair.com

Rikke Skov Numelin 
Managing Fair Coordinator
Fair Production & SoMe
Rikke@enterartfair.com

+45 26 23 17 91

Irene Campolmi
Head of artistic program
Irene@enterartfair.com
+45 28 69 73 37

Laura Lindblad
VIP Relations Manager
Laura@enterartfair.com

Sidse Mørch
Production Manager
Sidse@enterartfair.com

Frederikke West (On maternity leave)
Will be back on March 1, 2023.
VIP & Sponsor Manager
Frederikke@enterartfair.com
+45 53 57 14 03

Julie Nymann
Enter Art Fair Photographer
julie@julienymann.com

Ann Cimarosti
Art Handling
ann.cimarosti@mtab.dk
+45 20 18 18 77