Our mission is to create and develop a serious and continuously relevant and commercial platform for the art industry while at the same time providing a progressive space for new artists and experimental art forms.

Julie Leopold Alf
Director and Founder
Julie@enterartfair.com
+ 45 41 26 80 90

Frederikke West
VIP Relations Manager
Frederikke@enterartfair.com
+45 53 57 14 03

Camilla Gether
Fair Production Manager
Camilla@enterartfair.com
+ 45 20 64 82 01

Irene Campolmi
Head of artistic program
Irene@enterartfair.com
+45 28 69 73 37

Kirsten Eggers
Head Art Advisor & Chairman of the selection committee
Kirsten@enterartfair.com

Julie Nymann
Enter Art Fair Photographer
julie@julienymann.com

Barbara Lewis Hepworth
Press
Barbara@saylewis.dk
+45 25 39 33 71

Claus Busch Risvig
Artland, Head of Gallery Relations
claus@artland.com

For sponsor and partnerships, please contact Director Julie Leopold Alf.