Our ambition: To meet the demand for a relevant and high quality international art fair in Scandinavia and to create the first and only ongoing virtual art fair experience.

Julie Leopold Alf
Director
Julie@enterartfair.com
+ 45 41 26 80 90

Frederikke West
VIP Relations Manager
Frederikke@enterartfair.com
+45 53 57 14 03

Caroline Bøge
Head Art Advisor and Chairman of Selection Committee
Caroline@enterartfair.com
+ 45 26 81 52 21

Camilla Gether
Event Coordinator
Camilla@enterartfair.com
+ 45 20 64 82 01

Head of artistic program:
Irene Campolmi
Irene@enterartfair.com
+45 28 69 73 37

Artland CEO
Mattis Curth
Mattis@artland.com
+45 40 11 09 84

Press
Barbara Lewis Hepworth
Barbara@saylewis.dk
+45 25 39 33 71

Artland COO
Jeppe Curth
Jeppe@artland.com

Artland, Head of International Development
Nicholas Robinson
Nicholas@enterartfair.com

Artland, Head of Gallery Relations
Claus Busch Risvig
claus@artland.com

For sponsor and partnerships, please contact Director Julie Leopold Alf or Artland COO Jeppe Curth.