Our ambition: To meet the demand for a relevant and high quality international art fair in Scandinavia and to create the first and only ongoing virtual art fair experience.

Julie Leopold Alf
Director
Julie@enterartfair.com
+ 45 41 26 80 90

Emil Lüth
VIP Relations Manager
emil@enterartfair.com
+45 22 12 66 03

Caroline Bøge
Head Art Advisor and Chairman of Selection Committee
Caroline@enterartfair.com
+ 45 26 81 52 21

Camilla Gether
Event Coordinator
Camilla@enterartfair.com
+ 45 20 64 82 01

Head of artistic program:
Irene Campolmi
Irene@enterartfair.com
+45 2869 7337

Artland CEO
Mattis Curth
Mattis@artland.com
+4540110984

Press
Barbara Lewis Hepworth
Barbara@saylewis.dk
+45 25393371

Artland COO
Jeppe Curth
Jeppe@artland.com

Artland, Head of International Development
Nicholas Robinson
Nicholas@enterartfair.com

Artland, Head of Gallery Relations
Claus Busch Risvig
claus@artland.com

For sponsor and partnerships, please contact Director Julie Leopold Alf or Artland COO Jeppe Curth.