Our mission is to create and develop a serious and continuously relevant and commercial platform for the art industry while at the same time providing a progressive space for new artists and experimental art forms.

Julie Leopold
Director and Founder
Julie@enterartfair.com
+ 45 41 26 80 90

Frederikke West (On maternity leave)
VIP & Sponsor Manager
Frederikke@enterartfair.com
+45 53 57 14 03

Laura Lindblad
VIP Relations Manager
Laura@enterartfair.com
+45 27 91 71 61

Rikke Skov Numelin
Fair Coordinator & SoMe
Rikke@enterartfair.com
+45 26 23 17 91

Kirsten Eggers
Head Art Advisor & Chairman of the selection committee
Kirsten@enterartfair.com

Irene Campolmi
Head of artistic program
Irene@enterartfair.com
+45 28 69 73 37

Sidse Mørch
Production Manager
Sidse@enterartfair.com

Fanny Gaarmann
Press
Fanny@enterartfair.com

Julie Nymann
Enter Art Fair Photographer
julie@julienymann.com

Ann Cimarosti
Art Handling
ann.cimarosti@mtab.dk
+45 20 18 18 77

For sponsor and partnerships, please contact Director Julie Leopold Alf.